Confiteor Deo omnipotenti…

This is a photo of my own special crime from the Cambridgeshire County Council parking enforcement website.
I’m very sorry. But it’s nearly a motorcycle and it was very very wet, so there weren’t very many bikers wanting the rest of the space. And I was late for the Senna movie. But I’m still very sorry and I’m glad I didn’t meet any of the militant parking enforcers they used to write about on cix who used to take wheels off cars until they were reduced to the appropriate number for the parking space in question.

2 Comments

Filed under 2CV

2 responses to “Confiteor Deo omnipotenti…

  1. I can't say I would want anyone to steal my wheels, but that's a damned funny way to make a point.

    Brady
    Behind Bars – Motorcycles and Life
    http://www.behindbarsmotorcycle.com/

  2. Anonymous

    Jeez…. They do that in England??

    chewy

Leave a Reply

