Guess where I am? :)

5 Comments

Filed under Travel

5 responses to “Guess where I am? :)

  1. Rig

    Eastbourne?Cannock?😉

  2. Leigh Delamere services?

  3. How the hell would I know?Looks like a building that could be in Tokyo, England, France, Canada or even the USA…If you don’t know where you are, then sure as hell I can’t tell you where you are… get a Freak… !GPS…It might help…lolCheers

  4. Sarcastic seadogs, the lot of you!

  5. LOL…good response mate…! ps: I now know where you are

Leave a Reply

