This Outfit wins Prizes


Catching up with the post that has been building up while I’ve been 60 degrees North, I find two things….the results for the National Rally, which reveal that Graham and Barry won the prize for Best SideCar – I think you’ll agree from the evidence in the photo that there can have been no contest! – and a letter from BMW confirming that Ruby no longer languishes under HP and now wholly belongs to me. Which is good because I am already over my milage allowance for the year, with 4 months to go, and have been falling down badly on the polishing stakes.

Edited to include a better photo sent by Graham.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

