Happy Christmas


The bikes are 370 miles away and I miss them. So to cheer myself up here is a picture from the Unity Ride team – the day raised £5400 for Children in Need and Help a London Child. As it will only buy him half a BMW Pudsey has decided to hand the cheques over.

I have also been cheered by Christmas Greetings from Mark and Jo at Ride of Your Life

and from Frank, Carol and the Thundersprint team.

Thanks and Christmas greetings to everyone who has been part of my biker life this year – I may ride on my own a lot but I’m never alone.

2 Comments

Filed under Other

2 responses to “Happy Christmas

  1. irene adler

    . . . and a happy new year.Irene xx

  2. Nero Wolfe

    There you are Mum! Why aren’t you taking my calls?XXXX Nero

Leave a Reply

