Pass me my tiara, I’m off to the oscars NEC show

As you know from my previous correspondence, your entry into the DVLA Personalised Registrations Bike Vistas II Photographic Competition was shortlisted. I have the pleasure in informing you that your image was chosen as its respective category winner.

As a category winner, your prize of two tickets to gain entry into the International Motorcycle and Scooter Show will be posted out to you in due course. If you would like to speak to me further about your success, please feel free to do so.

Once again, may I take the opportunity to say “many thanks” for participating in the competition. The number of entries and level of photography has surprised us all, so much so we are now busy producing a desk calendar featuring a selection of the winning entries (only if the level of resolution permits) and those that were highly commended by the independent judging panel. A copy will be sent to you in due course.

Woot!

1 Comment

Filed under Other

One response to “Pass me my tiara, I’m off to the oscars NEC show

  1. Anonymous

    Congratulations from down under !

Leave a Reply

