Double Vision

My advanced riding efforts are to be rewarded with the addition to my retinue of another observer – observer-in-training. Helpful friends have suggested this is because my assorted shortcomings will ensure there’s plenty of material for two people to talk about.

I’m more worried about the potential for disaster. If being observed by one person makes my ability crumble to kindergarten level, I’m rather anxious that the combined powers of two of them mean my best course will be to admit defeat and strap on the stabilizers.

I can’t just ignore them, because that means poor rear observation.

So I will just have to hope that last weekend’s practice means that I have enough in hand…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

