It’s Peace Day

Not RoadPeace day, I hasten to add, since RoadPeace want to ban me from riding anything bigger than 125cc. I’ve been there, done that, and traded it in as soon as my licence status allowed me to – I personally don’t enjoy the feeling of a large HGV trying to crawl up my exhaust.

But that’s not a peaceful thought. Today is Peace Day, and we are all urged to do our bit to make the world a more peaceful place. I have pledged to be more patient with others – especially the ones that tut at me when I am in their way on the underground. For reasons unknown, tutting commuters make my blood boil and I did once set about one of them with a copy of MCN. In my defence, it had been a Very Trying Day.

1 Comment

Filed under Other

One response to “It’s Peace Day

  1. Very Trying Day? Have you been in court? It’s ll that fast biking you seem to do catching up with you….-;)

Leave a Reply

