Bennetts and Big Brother

I’ve never quite understood why Bennetts think their “Bennetts Babes” will help them sell insurance – personally, I want an insurer more interested in my engine capacity than my cup size! – but I think they have done the right thing in cancelling Dannielle’s contract. Other people can argue whether the scenes in the Big Brither house have been racist but in my view it’s certainly been the worst kind of playground girlie bullying – whispering behind backs and giggling, and picking on someone for totally random reasons.

Wouldn’t it be great if Bennetts replaced Ms Lloyd with a real female biker, like Patsy Quick, first British woman to complete the Dakar?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

